Junior World Championships 2014

By admin March 25, 2014

The CFF is pleased to annouce that the following athletes have qualified for the 2014 Junior/Cadet World Championships, scheduled to take place April 3-13, 2014 in Plovdiv, Bulgaria. 

Congratulations to all and best of luck!



Women's Epee/Epee Féminin

Alexanne Verret

Emma von Dadelzsen

Cindy Gao

Women's Foil/Fleuret Féminin

Angela Li

Ariane Bilodeau

Jenny Zhao

Women's Sabre/Sabre Féminin

Frederique Bourget

Madison Thurgood

Veronique Lamarre

Men’s Epee/Epee Masculine

Dylan French

Qifan (William) Wang

Sahil Bablani

Men’s Foil/Fleuret Masculin

Daniel Gu

Aidan Heffernan

Sean Grant

Men’s Sabre/Sabre Masculin

David Brown

Hunter Moricz

Falan Kennedy



Women's    Epee/Epee    Féminin    

Vanessa    Lacas-Warrick

Andree-Ann    Paquet    

Hannah Beach

Women's    Foil/Fleuret    Féminin 

Alanna    Goldie    

Eleanor    Harvey    

Jerrica    Gu    

Women's    Sabre/Sabre    Féminin    

Gabriella    Page    

Frederique    Bourget    

Véronique    Lamarre    

Men’s    Epee/Epee Masculine

Marc-Antoine    Blais-Belanger    

Kerr    Hutchinson    

Dylan    French    

Men’s    Foil/Fleuret    Masculin    

Eamonn    Gomez-Perales    

François-Olivier    David    

Alastair    Keyes    

Men’s    Sabre/Sabre    Masculin    

Shaul    Gordon    

Pascal    Lambert

Farès    Arfa


Team Manager

Igor Gantsevich


Paul ApSimon

Tetyana Khelfaui

Mike Pederson

David Howes

Iulian Badea

Ayach Bounachada

Gilbert Gelinas