

Special General Meeting Minutes February 27, 2022

Special General Meeting

1. Roll Call and Introductions

Yann Bernard – President

John French – Vice President

Chris Kalantzis

Kelly Grieves

Luc Theriault

Judit Blasko

CFF Staff:

David Howes – Executive Director

Provinces:

NB – Sally Goodwin

QC – Jean-Yves Pelletier

ON - Francesco Sabatini

ON – Lucie Hamelin

SK – John Shurniak

AB – Andrew Rusheleau

BC – Brendan Robertson

2. Approval of the Agenda

It was moved by Jean-Yves Pelletier, seconded by Andrew Rusheleau to approve the Agenda. Motion approved.

3. Election of One Board Member

Yann Bernard reported that there has been one nomination to fill the vacant Board



seat, Alexanne Verret.

It was moved by Jean-Yves Pelletier, seconded by Andrew Rusheleau, to appoint Alexanne Verret by acclamation to the vacant Board seat. Motion approved.

It was moved by John Shurniak, seconded by Andrew Rusheleau to adjourn the Special General Meeting.