New Officers of the Board of Directors

By CFF September 24, 2020

In accordance with the newly approved CFF bylaws, the members of the Board of Directors would like to announce the following appointments:
Vice-President – Lucie Hamelin
Treasurer – Kelly Grieves
Secretary – John French

Dmitry Balashov will continue his excellent work as chair of the governance committee.